MY BEAUTIFUL FLOWERS

Why does no-one take the time now
To comfort those who feel alone
Or share a word of kindness
For those too frightened to go home

Please help me to find an inner strength
In a world starved of love and hope
There’s not much left of me to give
And I fear that I won’t cope

It hurts so much and I can’t breathe
Pain fills my heart all of the time
I ache to show them all some love
To give them hope and peace of mind

I want to help when they are saddened
And when they feel desperate or alone
Or to hold their hand when they feel lost
So they never feel this low

Outsiders think that they are weirdo’s
But don’t know the love they have to give
My mission, to educate everyone
A fight I’m determined to win

One thought on “MY BEAUTIFUL FLOWERS

  1. Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your weblog and in accession capital to assert that I acquire actually enjoyed account your blog posts.

    Any way I’ll be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently quickly.

    Like

Feel free to comment

