Happy sunday darlin

Happy sunday sweetheart
I hope it’s all you want it to be
It’s your birthday and your in my thoughts
Even though your not here with me

I wanted to hug you this morning
But then, I want to hug you everyday
I wanna kiss your birthday lips and face
And ya birthday bum if that’s ok 🙂

I hope ya cake doesn’t have candles
They’ll probably have cost more than the cake
I don’t want you to faint blowing them out
Especially at your age

I could poke fun at your age all day
But won’t cos I love you so much (plus two)
So have the bestest birthday ever
Cos today is just for you

3 thoughts on “Happy sunday darlin

Feel free to comment

