Missing – 2013

Where have you disappeared to
Tell me, where have you gone
I miss you and I want you back
Has it really been that long

I’ve wished upon a wishing star
I’ve even thought of church
But nothing seems to help me
In this never ending search

I know on seeing your reflection
You don’t recognise your face
But I promise I will find you
I won’t let you leave without a trace

Hold on to the memory of
How many people care for you
And I promise I will fight until
I find you Darkyblue

4 thoughts on “Missing – 2013

Feel free to comment

