What – 2009

What is it that you want from me
When you call me on the phone
I don’t want or need you
So won’t you please leave me alone

You ask me how I’m doing
How dare you ask if I’m ok
Why would you think I’d tell you
After what you did to me everyday

And no, I have no feelings for you
Why would I, you were so unkind
I despise everything you ever did
So no, you are never on my mind

So go away and live your life
I’ll never want to see your face
You violent, horrible little man
You are a massive waste of space

5 thoughts on “What – 2009

Feel free to comment

