Not a good week – 2013

This week was not a good week
Is this how I’m always gonna feel
No time off for good behaviour
So it’s pointless to appeal

It’s getting harder to pretend
That I’m happy and carefree
Voices scream inside my head
And just won’t let me be

I don’t feel suicidal
But I resent being alive
I have this emptiness inside me
And it’s so hard to describe

This week was not a good week
It wasn’t good in any way
Pointless to talk about it
As I don’t know what to say

Yes, this week was not a good week

23 thoughts on “Not a good week – 2013

Feel free to comment

