A minute of your time please

Hi everyone,
I’d like to introduce you all to Vicki-Jane Appleton, a wonderful lady who for a while now, has dedicated most of her time to helping people with a wide range of mental health problems.
Please could you take a few minutes to check out the following blogs and maybe leave her your thoughts, ideas or just words of encouragement. I would really appreciate it.

http://thelinebetweenuk.wordpress.com/
http://phototherapyuk.wordpress.com/

She is ideally looking for anyone creative with mental health issues to volunteer their time with the view of paid work as soon as funding is secured. She is also looking for designers, photographers, musicians, artists, anyone in fact that would be happy to donate time or materials to her workshop.

If you have any questions about her sites or need someone to talk to then please feel free to contact her at

vicki.appleton@thelinebetween.co.uk
or on
linkedin (Vicki-Jane Appleton)

Thankyou in advance

DB xx

14 thoughts on “A minute of your time please

  1. Oh, DB, I have tears in my eyes. Thank you so much for bringing these sites to my attention. I am not able to help as my days are so full in my field of “help”. I left an encouraging message for Vicki and I really pray for her that this adventure, this so needed endeavor, really is a success. Bless your heart, DB. And believe me, it is a good one. Love, Amy

    Like

    • Hello Amy,
      Thankyou so much for taking the time to visit her blog. Although you have no time to spare, thoughts and prayers are just as important and I’m sure she appreciates it as do I xx

      Like

  2. hey 50 shades, thank you so much for this “referral”. i looked, read in detail and commented extensively. i work in the mental health field and found VJ’s concept exceptional. I am following her with great interest. peace to you. bob

    Like

  3. Wow! Thank you so much.. It is surreal that I clicked upon this particular post because I am a strong strong supporter of mental health awareness due to some very personal reasons and experiences.. Ty!! Huggs Caroline

    Like

    • Hi Alexander,
      I’m very grateful you took the time to visit the site and happy that you liked it.
      Thankyou very much for letting me know. I appreciate it 🙂

      Like

Feel free to comment

